Reviews of Angela Morales at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Angela Morales at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23629 Members
26 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Angela Morales

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

JayB wrote on Fri 31 October 2008 ...
We just used Angela''s services for the purchase of our new house and I only wish I''d known her when we bought her last property. My word this woman is a true professional and one tough cookie. I would have faith in her handling any of my affairs and I cant recommend her highly enough. Her assistant Begona is also a wonderful lady whose English is probably better than mine! Don''t go anywhere else, you might find cheaper, but you won''t find better...

About the reviewer (JayB) ...

Became a member on Jul 18, 2006 and has since viewed 1901 pages.
This member has posted 22 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

meljo wrote on Mon 23 October 2006 ...
We used the services of Angela in April and were very pleased.

About the reviewer (meljo) ...

Became a member on Nov 17, 2005 and has since viewed 17355 pages.
This member has posted 57 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

jamesdunn wrote on Tue 26 September 2006 ...
I placed a holding deposit to purchase a 2 bed offpl an apartment from Palemra properties in April 2005. Angela discovered that there was no planning permission for the complex. I was told by Palmera that I would not have to pay the 2nd stage until planning permission had been granted and the price would be held until it was granted which has happened just recently. I have now been told that I will have to pay the new list price, which by the way they have not told me what that is yet. Angela has represented me for over a year now and all I can say is that nothing is too much trouble and her advice has been excellent.

About the reviewer (jamesdunn) ...

Became a member on Sep 26, 2006 and has since viewed 25 pages.


Newdawndolls wrote on Tue 26 September 2006 ...
My husband and I purchased our apartment in Mojacar in August 2006 and we used Angela Morales and Begona her assistant. We found them to be extremely helpful they sorted out everything we needed - all emails were answered very quickly and efficently any problems we never heard about - Everything went easier than purchasing in England. Would certainly recommend her and her secretary to anyone.

About the reviewer (Newdawndolls) ...

Became a member on Apr 15, 2006 and has since viewed 1353 pages.
This member has posted 1 messages in the forum (view these).

kishanjassi wrote on Thu 15 December 2005 ...
We used Angela in December and she was excellent. The process was quick and she kept us informed. We gave her power of attorney and she organised our utilities also and NIE. I am a lawyer in UK and know a good one when I see one. Her assistant Begona was great also.
Amerdeep

About the reviewer (kishanjassi) ...

Became a member on Aug 16, 2005 and has since viewed 8239 pages.
This member has posted 33 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 7 reviews (view these).

mindy wrote on Tue 19 July 2005 ...
Angela came highly recommened to myself and my husband. We found her very professional would always reply to emails very promptly. Any problems we have or came across were quickly solved. Have met her and her secretary several times and they are very nice ladies.

About the reviewer (mindy) ...

Became a member on Aug 05, 2004 and has since viewed 3305 pages.
This member has posted 12 messages in the forum (view these).

keith2 wrote on Thu 12 May 2005 ...
we have used Angela Morales and have found both her and her secratary to be very proffesional helpful and speak very good english.Have always had a speedy response to any questions.

About the reviewer (keith2) ...

Became a member on Apr 28, 2004 and has since viewed 7024 pages.
This member has posted 3 messages in the forum (view these).

kajawi59 wrote on Thu 14 April 2005 ...
Angela Morales is a very friendly, polite and efficient solicitor... her secretary likewise.

About the reviewer (kajawi59) ...

Became a member on Jan 26, 2005 and has since viewed 1096 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

kevinonline wrote on Fri 7 January 2005 ...
I have used this solicitor and found her very good and professional

About the reviewer (kevinonline) ...

Became a member on Oct 19, 2004 and has since viewed 12600 pages.
This member has posted 46 messages in the forum (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Angela Morales


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.078 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Angela Morales at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map