Reviews of Arboleas at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Arboleas at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23628 Members
14 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Arboleas

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

wkpriest wrote on Thu 24 March 2011 ...
just read my original review 2004 (wayneos) cant belive its 2011 and we have been back from spain nearly 4 years. miss our villa loved it in arboleas and will return v soon

About the reviewer (wkpriest) ...

Became a member on Mar 24, 2011 and has since viewed 22 pages.

barnie12 wrote on Sat 28 August 2010 ...
just come back from this gorgeous part of spain, really missing it it definatley has the wow factor the views are fab, will defo be buying there when hubby retires, stayed in los huevanillas( dont know if that is spelt right tho)

About the reviewer (barnie12) ...

Became a member on Aug 28, 2010 and has since viewed 11 pages.

diandy wrote on Mon 7 May 2007 ...
We visited Arboleas in March & with help from Antonio (Graysans) and Derek (Ambasun) we choose a beautiful villa to be built in Los Requenas next year when we retire. My sister lives about 15 mins from Arboleas at Pataloa and we cannot wait to begin our new life in such a lovely spot. We love Mojacar, Garrucha, San Juan and Huercal Overa and, what will be our new home, Arboleas.
Hope to make friends with lots of you when we arrive!
Diane and Andy Campbell

About the reviewer (diandy) ...

Became a member on May 05, 2007 and has since viewed 52 pages.


philymelba wrote on Mon 19 February 2007 ...
We are looking seriously at this wonderful little village of inland Almeria & hoping to make a selection in the very near future!

Por ahora es todo, gracias, hasta pronto, nos veremos!!!

Phil y Melba


About the reviewer (philymelba) ...

Became a member on Feb 07, 2007 and has since viewed 334 pages.

fabulous wrote on Wed 26 July 2006 ...
just returned from arboleas having chosen kitchen, tiles etc for villa under construction in Los Carascos we cant wait to move there as we knew it was the place for us. hope we can make lots of new friends and have wonderful new life.

About the reviewer (fabulous) ...

Became a member on Jul 26, 2006 and has since viewed 200 pages.

fitz1954 wrote on Mon 22 May 2006 ...
What a super place, we looked all over for the right place for our holiday home without success until...... We found Arboleas! A super place with friendly people, just what we wanted and then to find a superb villa to match, what else could one ask. We complete in June and arre looking forwards to meeting everyone and making it our second home.

About the reviewer (fitz1954) ...

Became a member on Apr 23, 2006 and has since viewed 4704 pages.
This member has posted 6 messages in the forum (view these).

terriager wrote on Mon 6 March 2006 ...
Just returned from Arboleas having committed ourselves to buying a villa despite being sure we would not buy on this trip. Los Carascos, just outside the village, immediately felt right. Looking forward to meeting everyone and moving into our new home in approx. 10 months. We are so excited! Arboleas is a lovely village surrounded by beautiful hills, how glad we are to have found it.

About the reviewer (terriager) ...

Became a member on Mar 06, 2006 and has since viewed 100 pages.

patandmal wrote on Wed 12 October 2005 ...
Hi, we have just returned from a trip viewing property in Arboleas. Can anyone tell me the average temperature in the winter for this area, it would be much appreciated.

About the reviewer (patandmal) ...

Became a member on Sep 30, 2005 and has since viewed 302 pages.

taffie wrote on Tue 2 August 2005 ...
we will be building soon in Arboleas, when I first saw the village I fell in love can''t wait to be living there next April and look forward to meeting as many people as possible. My husband will be retiring but as I am a little younger than he, I am hoping to find work (thats if I can be dragged away from the swimming pool).

About the reviewer (taffie) ...

Became a member on Aug 02, 2005 and has since viewed 394 pages.
This member has posted 2 messages in the forum (view these).

jilguero wrote on Mon 14 February 2005 ...
Found the village very pretty but have noticed lots of litter recently around La Perla, what a shame!

About the reviewer (jilguero) ...

Became a member on Jan 27, 2005 and has since viewed 5721 pages.
This member has posted 95 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

albox wrote on Sat 22 January 2005 ...
My wife and I had looked around many areas of Spain and were delighted with the ''feeling'' we got when we saw the villa we have now bought at La Perla, like others we felt it was ''home'' and will be visiting regularly until our retirment in just over 4 years, hope to see some of you there.

Mick

About the reviewer (albox) ...

Became a member on Jan 17, 2005 and has since viewed 1081 pages.
This member has posted 9 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

Judylynch wrote on Wed 15 December 2004 ...
We have bought a villa in La Perla Arboleas. We fell in love with the area and village.
We are looking forward to visiting as much as possible and eventually moving out for good on retirement. I just hope the feel of the place always remains Spanish and does not turn into a little England

About the reviewer (Judylynch) ...

Became a member on Dec 15, 2004 and has since viewed 448 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

sticky wrote on Wed 15 December 2004 ...
My Mum and Dad bought a villa in La Perla Arboleas in June, completed in September this year. I must say that the area is fantastic and i cannot wait to visit as much as possible. The people are superb (both spanish and english) could not want for more.

About the reviewer (sticky) ...

Became a member on Jul 23, 2004 and has since viewed 890 pages.
This member has posted 11 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

mickytom wrote on Thu 28 October 2004 ...
We are nearly proud owners of a lovely villa in La Perla, Arboleas, the area is stunning and we cannot wait to move there in January 2005. See
you there.

Love Thomas Family

About the reviewer (mickytom) ...

Became a member on Oct 28, 2004 and has since viewed 1769 pages.
This member has posted 1 messages in the forum (view these).

starkey1261 wrote on Wed 13 October 2004 ...
We have just returned from Almeria and have bought a villa just outside Arboleas. We went with an open mind but as soon as we found ''the one'' my husband and I knew. Loved the town. Wont be ready until January but so excited and cant wait to go again in a few weeks to pick furniture etc. Dont want to tell everybody though as dont want it spoilt like so many other places.

Barbara and Graham

About the reviewer (starkey1261) ...

Became a member on Sep 12, 2004 and has since viewed 3534 pages.
This member has posted 6 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

MeMO wrote on Wed 22 September 2004 ...
My partner and I looked at a few places/properties from Torrevieja down to Mojocar but as soon as we saw Arboleas it felt like home. Our new ''place in the sun'' is currently under construction and we are moving over there soon.

About the reviewer (MeMO) ...

Became a member on Sep 22, 2004 and has since viewed 116 pages.

merlongurr wrote on Thu 19 August 2004 ...
We visited Arboleas in January and decided to buy a villa. Let''s hope they don''t ruin the village by building too many properties. We are moving to El Rincon and cannot wait till next year when we retire there.

About the reviewer (merlongurr) ...

Became a member on Feb 17, 2004 and has since viewed 913 pages.
This member has posted 1 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

wayneos wrote on Thu 8 July 2004 ...
Having just bought property in Arboleas I really wanted to add to this site. It was the first property I saw and just fell in love with the village. Have returned with my partner and loved it even more. Can''t wait to move out next year.

About the reviewer (wayneos) ...

Became a member on Jul 05, 2004 and has since viewed 621 pages.
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Arboleas


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.097 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Arboleas at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map