Reviews of Bar Dolar at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain currencies.co.uk  foreign exchange specialists
 

Reviews of Bar Dolar at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23448 Members, 2 online
36 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Bar Dolar

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

Maxbradley wrote on Wed 28 September 2016 ...
Nick who now operates the Dollar bar provides a very friendly and fun service to all, great food is available with great fish and chips on Fish Friday and a remarkable roast dinner on Sunday. The bar is closed on Tuesday''s. Recommend to visit this great gem of Pueblo Laguna.

About the reviewer (Maxbradley) ...

Became a member on Sep 28, 2016 and has since viewed 7 pages.

karlhealy wrote on Wed 6 October 2010 ...
Great Bar, had many a good night throughout the summer, Cain and Steph were great hosts and my 6 year old twins, Tara and Tyler loved the Race night.
Lovely food, great entertainment and fantastic people made our holiday so much enjoyable, can''t wait to return next summer.

Karl from Dublin

About the reviewer (karlhealy) ...

Became a member on Sep 11, 2010 and has since viewed 160 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

DEEBRIEF wrote on Mon 16 June 2008 ...
The beer selection is good as are their prices.
Do not miss the Sunday roasts. Again very reasonable and great helpings.

About the reviewer (DEEBRIEF) ...

Became a member on May 12, 2004 and has since viewed 17759 pages.
This member has posted 668 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 4 reviews (view these).


queenjulz wrote on Tue 10 October 2006 ...
We spent many happy hours here, great family run bar with friendly atmosphere, bingo on friday night is a must, and Steph''s burgers are wonderful. would recommend a visit, we''ll be back!

About the reviewer (queenjulz) ...

Became a member on Sep 06, 2006 and has since viewed 326 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

tracidove wrote on Mon 19 June 2006 ...
Friendly, lively bar, now serving mouth watering food. We are regulars whenever we are here. Tracy & Vic

About the reviewer (tracidove) ...

Became a member on Apr 19, 2006 and has since viewed 603 pages.
This member has posted 4 messages in the forum (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Bar Dolar


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.104 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Bar Dolar at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map