Reviews of CD Air Conditioning Services  *NOW IN COSTA BLANCA* at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of CD Air Conditioning Services *NOW IN COSTA BLANCA* at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23506 Members
25 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


CD Air Conditioning Services *NOW IN COSTA BLANCA*

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

JMWilson wrote on Fri 18 August 2017 ...
Clive is highly professional, reliable and meticulous in all of his work. he has completely fitted the house with AC units and annually maintains these for us - so ensuring lower electricity bills. he has also re-wired our house and ensured that all of the wiring and electrics are absolutely top notch. Clive works efficiently and is very punctual. He is ably supported by his wife, Rachel to provide an excellent and diligent service. We would not employ anyone else as he has proved himself as an effective worker who is flexible and reliable at all times. We recommend him without reservation.

About the reviewer (JMWilson) ...

Became a member on Aug 18, 2017 and has since viewed 4 pages.

GDD wrote on Sat 16 August 2014 ...
THKS FOR QUICKLY HELP BY THE INSTALLATION FOR THE NEW AIRCO.
ALSO MANY THANKS FOR THE FEW TIPS TO AVOID SOME PROBLEMS
IF BELGIUM FRIENDS IN LIMARIA HAVE PROBLEMS, I WILL SURELY GIVE COORDINATES !!

DE DECKER GEERT

About the reviewer (GDD) ...

Became a member on Aug 16, 2014 and has since viewed 9 pages.

swainston580 wrote on Wed 24 July 2013 ...
I recently contacted CD Air Conditioning Services following a search revealing good reviews. I found the company very professional, extremely polite and helpful. It is rare these days to find a company who privides a first class professional service at a competitive price. I am delighted with the work carried out and would most definitely use them again.

About the reviewer (swainston580) ...

Became a member on Jul 24, 2013 and has since viewed 8 pages.


johnnyp wrote on Fri 31 August 2012 ...
It''s been a long time since i''ve come across a craftsman who is worthy of the title.My aircon was fitted in an extremely professional fashion.all measurements and dimensions checked and rechecked even when correct!The whole process was a pleasure to behold!!Look at the rest then go for the best..This oufit is a class act.You won''t be disappointed!!

About the reviewer (johnnyp) ...

Became a member on Aug 31, 2012 and has since viewed 12 pages.

dcatling wrote on Thu 28 June 2012 ...
We have been very pleased with the sevice CD Services have given us, Very professional in every aspect.
From first trying there best to repair our Air conditioning through to the installation of new with affordable pricing.

About the reviewer (dcatling) ...

Became a member on Jun 28, 2012 and has since viewed 4 pages.

highlandboogieman wrote on Tue 12 June 2012 ...
I have been totally delighted with CD Air Conditioning Services. Last summer I got them out to service one faulty air-con unit, but it turned out our 2 other units were manky inside and hadn''t been serviced for years. I asked for the other 2 to be serviced, and was told that I would only be charged one call-out fee. There wasn''t time to service my other 2 units that day. Amazingly, they refused payment on the day and didn''t ask for a cent until my other 2 units had been serviced and new filters fitted. And good as their word, there was only one call-out charge.

Such a business deserves to succeed. I''m having them back this summer to service the air-con units at another house we own.

About the reviewer (highlandboogieman) ...

Became a member on Dec 07, 2005 and has since viewed 13132 pages.
This member has posted 171 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 5 reviews (view these).

sandrewsp wrote on Mon 1 August 2011 ...
My air conn is now about 8 yrs old and was in need of service & repair as it was blowing hot air rather than cold. with 24 hours Rachel had arranged for engineers to attend and service & repair our system, The engineer who attended was very knowledgeable and took the time to expalin exactly what he was doing. All at a very resonable cost, Will definately us CD for all electrical works in future

Steve & Val - Very satisfisfied
Aljambra

About the reviewer (sandrewsp) ...

Became a member on Aug 01, 2011 and has since viewed 4 pages.

QuizmanM62 wrote on Mon 27 June 2011 ...
Great Price, First class Installation, Quality Product. Fitted me at short notice when I need the work done quickly. Don''t hesitate to use them.

About the reviewer (QuizmanM62) ...

Became a member on and has since viewed pages.

jackobob wrote on Fri 1 October 2010 ...
Good honest company with excellent customer service!
Fitted Four AC units .We had problems with 3 of the units due to a manufacturing fault. CD Electrics worked with the suppliers to get the problems resolved and the units were replaced.
We will be recommending CD Electrics to friends.
Robert and Jackie Valentine (Turre)

About the reviewer (jackobob) ...

Became a member on Oct 01, 2010 and has since viewed 5 pages.

sutton47 wrote on Sun 5 September 2010 ...
CD is cool.Clive just fitted a new A/C unit in 34C last week. His work is always impeccable, and he''s always punctual on rendezvous.

You have to get all your electric stuff done here,people; there are no SHOCKS.

About the reviewer (sutton47) ...

Became a member on Sep 05, 2010 and has since viewed 2182 pages.
This member has posted 3 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

deborahtaylor wrote on Sun 6 July 2008 ...
I found CD electrical via the Viva Almeria site,I requested several quotes from companies listed, Clive was the only one who would not give a quote without first seeing the task in hand. when he gave the quote I found it to competative with others but with the guarantee that it would not be hiked up because of unknown factors.
With regard to the work I found CD to be reliable honest conscientious and trustworthy with much of my work carried out whilst I was in England. I would have no hesitation in recommending CD Electrical and Clive to anybody requiring this type of work.
Angie in the office also keeps you very well informed of everything that is going on

About the reviewer (deborahtaylor) ...

Became a member on Jun 17, 2007 and has since viewed 708 pages.
This member has posted 2 messages in the forum (view these).

JayB wrote on Wed 14 May 2008 ...
I used CD for all my air-con and elctrical stuff at my house in Urcal. They came recommended, and I would certainly recommend them to anyone. Clive is refreshingly honest, good value, thorough and can clearly be trusted to do a good job as all my work was carried out while I was in England!

About the reviewer (JayB) ...

Became a member on Jul 18, 2006 and has since viewed 1901 pages.
This member has posted 22 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about CD Air Conditioning Services *NOW IN COSTA BLANCA*


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.085 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of CD Air Conditioning Services *NOW IN COSTA BLANCA* at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map