Reviews of CD Alarm Services at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of CD Alarm Services at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23446 Members
44 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


CD Alarm Services

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

Nicky99450 wrote on Fri 29 April 2016 ...
Fantastic work from the alarm team. Was completed quickly and professionally, at a time when I was really in need of it.

Would fully recommend especially as they speak English, thanks for this wonderful service.

About the reviewer (Nicky99450) ...

Became a member on Apr 29, 2016 and has since viewed 4 pages.

gerrylee wrote on Sat 23 April 2016 ...
We had an alarm system fitted on Tuesday. The engineer who came to carry out the installation, Clive is a true professional. Everything was carried out in a calm and unhurried fashion. All empty boxes removed after each rooms installation, so no walking around discarded boxes for 3 hrs. On completion, all the mess was swept away, you could not tell that he had been there. I would recommend this company whole heartedly. 10/10.

About the reviewer (gerrylee) ...

Became a member on Oct 18, 2008 and has since viewed 625 pages.

rd1301 wrote on Thu 26 March 2015 ...
CD Electrical installed our alarm system and we highly recommend them. Clive was very efficient and professional . we were very happy with the price and level of service

About the reviewer (rd1301) ...

Became a member on Mar 26, 2015 and has since viewed 21 pages.


whitey wrote on Tue 11 March 2014 ...
CD Alarm Services installed our security system and did a very professional job with very little bother. Clive was helpful and informative and explained everything in a simple manner.

About the reviewer (whitey) ...

Became a member on Mar 11, 2014 and has since viewed 6 pages.

PaulMcGrane wrote on Thu 20 June 2013 ...
CD installed an alarm system for us some years ago and have just renewed the external alarm battery. The system is simple to operate and maintain by oneself and was relatively inexpensive to install. CD always respond promptly when you need help; are always happy to talk you through things on the phone and unlike other alarm suppliers, are not always trying to get money from you for regular mainteneance etc. I recommend them.

About the reviewer (PaulMcGrane) ...

Became a member on Jun 20, 2013 and has since viewed 5 pages.

skimpy wrote on Wed 17 November 2010 ...
We have had an alarm from CD Electricals for a few years now. We find the service very efficient and they certainly know the electrical system out here. Those of you who have pets, they will discuss with client to find other ways of accessing the service so that the alarm does not keep going off. Neat worker and very satisfied.

About the reviewer (skimpy) ...

Became a member on Nov 17, 2010 and has since viewed 8 pages.

shelly wrote on Tue 19 January 2010 ...
we have just had the wireless alarm system fitted, and just want to say that we are very pleased with the service, the engineer was professional, polite and very efficent, and we will recommend CD to all our friends. thanks again, mick and b

About the reviewer (shelly) ...

Became a member on Jan 19, 2010 and has since viewed 29 pages.


Click here to write your own member review about CD Alarm Services


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.068 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of CD Alarm Services at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map