Reviews of CD Electrical Services at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of CD Electrical Services at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23422 Members
27 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


CD Electrical Services

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

GMS wrote on Tue 5 September 2017 ...
Excellent service. New unit fitted expertly and efficiently.
Clive is personable and did a great job. We will use CD for future any requirements.
I would not hesitate in recommending CD Electrical Services.

About the reviewer (GMS) ...

Became a member on Sep 05, 2017 and has since viewed 45 pages.

sueandrog wrote on Fri 24 February 2017 ...
We had good service from CD. We were in England and a neighbour told us the alarm kept going off for no reason. CD checked it all and serviced it and since then no problems.

About the reviewer (sueandrog) ...

Became a member on Feb 24, 2017 and has since viewed 29 pages.

Nimrod69 wrote on Mon 12 September 2016 ...
Due to a mix up when we arrived in Palomares, we missed the planned visit from CD Electrical Services.
However Rachel worked hard to find another slot and the electrician arrived and did the work we needed speedily and efficiently.
We would not hesitate to use CD Electrical Services again as they represent efficiency and good value.

About the reviewer (Nimrod69) ...

Became a member on Jul 03, 2016 and has since viewed 96 pages.
This member has posted 1 messages in the forum (view these).


adriennewinmill wrote on Mon 2 May 2016 ...
We received excellent service from Clive, of CD electrical services. He was very knowledgeable, polite and got on with the job immediately he arrived. We would have no hesitation in recommending Clive and CD ES to anyone in need of electrical services. Arboleas.

About the reviewer (adriennewinmill) ...

Became a member on May 02, 2016 and has since viewed 16 pages.

chrisandbetty wrote on Mon 1 February 2016 ...
We had a power cut-unusual in Spain! & all electricity was not working at all and we where very worried about it being repaired and what cost-I had a friend who found the company through tracing various electrical companies .

The one we chose was recommended & the electrical wizard arrived on his way home & got some lighting etc temporarly working and gave a price for complete reconfigure fuse board and multiple electric fixtures.The agreed price in total was as first suggested & in the two weeks since we have had no problems regarding the system.The original system is 8 years old from new !!
We have a lot of faith in the company and are pleased to reccomend them

Chris Taylor

About the reviewer (chrisandbetty) ...

Became a member on May 12, 2014 and has since viewed 44 pages.

jacquigriffiths wrote on Mon 7 September 2015 ...
We''re very pleased with the service provided by Clive & Rachel. Clive repaired our air conditioning which another contractor had failed to do. He explained our options and helped us choose the most appropriate solution.

Rachel''s an efficient and friendly administrator.

We would use CD Electrical Services again and would recommend them to other people.

Dave & Jacqui Griffiths

About the reviewer (jacquigriffiths) ...

Became a member on Sep 07, 2015 and has since viewed 8 pages.

AnnKeith wrote on Wed 12 August 2015 ...
GOOD VALUE , GOOD WORKMANSHIP, GOOD TIME KEEPING.QUOTE RECVD VERY QUICKLY, KEPT INFORMED OF PROGRESS AND PROCUREMENT OF PRODUCTS POLITE CLEAN KNOWLEDGEABLE WELL MANNERED WORKFORCE. EXCELLENT JOB WELL DONE AND THEY CLEARED UP WHEN FINISHED, WILL CONTACT THEM AGAIN WHEN MORE WORK IS NEEDED TO BE DONE.

About the reviewer (AnnKeith) ...

Became a member on Aug 12, 2015 and has since viewed 5 pages.

gragon18 wrote on Mon 19 January 2015 ...
Clive and Rachel provided a fantastic service. Work was of a very high standard and completed promptly. Nothing was too much trouble. Made our move to Spain simpler than we could have expected.

About the reviewer (gragon18) ...

Became a member on Jan 19, 2015 and has since viewed 20 pages.

rowlandsbb wrote on Tue 22 July 2014 ...
Excellent service from Clive and Rachel. A very good job at a sensible price carried out in a pleasant manner

About the reviewer (rowlandsbb) ...

Became a member on Jan 17, 2006 and has since viewed 10038 pages.
This member has posted 37 messages in the forum (view these).

Freeby7 wrote on Tue 15 April 2014 ...
may I say what a professional and courteous team both Clive and Rachel were to deal with, especially as we encountered a problem with a defective compressor despite being a brand new unit.

No need to worry though CD electrical dealt with the service team directly and would not accept any payment until we had a fully working system and Clive had fully inspected and checked their work.

Would have no hesitation in recommending Clive and Rachel and the team at CD electrics - nice to see good old fashioned customer services is still alive and kicking in some areas of Spain - many thanks CD electrics, keep up the good work...!

Regards

Fred (Bedar)

About the reviewer (Freeby7) ...

Became a member on Apr 15, 2014 and has since viewed 29 pages.

beansbnwi wrote on Tue 24 December 2013 ...
Many thanks for the prompt and efficient service you gave us, especially as it was a bank holiday.

About the reviewer (beansbnwi) ...

Became a member on Aug 30, 2006 and has since viewed 12 pages.

Webster wrote on Mon 19 August 2013 ...
Clive came out at very short notice to fix our aircon - very easy to work with and we are really grateful to him for getting us ''cool'' so quickly.

About the reviewer (Webster) ...

Became a member on Oct 29, 2006 and has since viewed 2805 pages.
This member has posted 116 messages in the forum (view these).

janandclive wrote on Thu 20 June 2013 ...
Clive of CD Electrical Services gives a good service. We had Clive put in the Air Con systems two years ago at two properties and they have been fantastic. This year he has done the Servicing of the Air Con and again his service was quick and efficient. Thanks Clive x

About the reviewer (janandclive) ...

Became a member on Jun 20, 2013 and has since viewed 10 pages.

gerrynjean wrote on Tue 14 August 2012 ...
Excellent service, very good standard of workmanship. Clive and Danny arrived on time and worked solidly through the day, no 2 hour long offsite lunch breaks. I will confidently recommend CD Electrical Services to anyone.

About the reviewer (gerrynjean) ...

Became a member on Aug 14, 2012 and has since viewed 5 pages.

annandkevin wrote on Fri 13 July 2012 ...
Palaces
We are extremly satisfied with the service and workmanship provided.
And unlike many so called tradesmen they cleaned up after themselves.

About the reviewer (annandkevin) ...

Became a member on Jul 13, 2012 and has since viewed 33 pages.

Janwilson wrote on Fri 6 January 2012 ...
Clive responed quickly to our problems and was able to immediately solve a number of difficulties. He is an efficient and quick worker and we are very satisfied with the work udertaken.

About the reviewer (Janwilson) ...

Became a member on Jan 06, 2012 and has since viewed 11 pages.

maranda wrote on Thu 15 December 2011 ...
Clive was efficient and quick to diagnose the problem, he then sorted it out with the minimum fuss all the time being polite and ensuring that we understood the problem and solution.
First rate service by all the team.

About the reviewer (maranda) ...

Became a member on Dec 15, 2011 and has since viewed 7 pages.

Fitcampspain wrote on Fri 17 June 2011 ...
After contacting a number of electrical companies CD Electricals came back within 24 hours and the service was first class including after service. Huge thanks to all.

About the reviewer (Fitcampspain) ...

Became a member on Jun 17, 2011 and has since viewed 12 pages.

PEDRO1 wrote on Mon 2 May 2011 ...
Afirst class service on time a very well mannered fitter who cleaned up very well and was unobtrusive.I cant fault the company as it was such a good price for very good equipment.Well done all cocerned we will definitely use you again for our next air conditioner and anything else we might need.

About the reviewer (PEDRO1) ...

Became a member on May 02, 2011 and has since viewed 13 pages.

cucador wrote on Thu 24 February 2011 ...
Clive carried out the work we required brilliantly!!

About the reviewer (cucador) ...

Became a member on Jun 04, 2007 and has since viewed 26 pages.
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

sutton47 wrote on Tue 30 November 2010 ...
Clive practically rewired my duplex; he fitted brand new A/C, and each job was done to perfection.
Now , LISTEN UP; Clive just installed some super wall fitted heaters. They''re made of some space spin off technology and they''re brilliant. They cost tuppence to run, and they keep bedrooms/offices nice and warm. He''s got different sizes for different m2, and you should consider asking him for a quote. Mind you, I never bother; I order the stuff and he delivers, then Rachel sends the bill. Never disappointed.
GET A GRIP, out there,,,,,,,,,,,,,talk to the man.

About the reviewer (sutton47) ...

Became a member on Sep 05, 2010 and has since viewed 2182 pages.
This member has posted 3 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

jockscot wrote on Fri 17 September 2010 ...
We recently had some work carried out by Clive very much to our satisfaction. Would have no problem recommending CD Electricals to anyone require electrical work. We received an excellent service thank you very much.

About the reviewer (jockscot) ...

Became a member on Sep 17, 2010 and has since viewed 517 pages.

JayB wrote on Wed 14 May 2008 ...
Clive did all of my electrics and air con for me at my house in Urcal. Not only did he do a great job, but the communication and pride they take in their work (especially when it was being carried out while I was in England!) was exceptional. CD were recommended to me and I would highly recommend them to anyone else for a thorough, honest job.

About the reviewer (JayB) ...

Became a member on Jul 18, 2006 and has since viewed 1901 pages.
This member has posted 22 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about CD Electrical Services


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.091 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of CD Electrical Services at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map