Reviews of Colosimo Pub at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Colosimo Pub at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23540 Members
43 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Colosimo Pub

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

sukey wrote on Sat 21 May 2016 ...
We have been to Roquetas 8 times and we always go to this pub as it is right opposite the Hotel Sabinal and is also a lovely relaxing place to be. Snacks and drinks are very reasonable and very tasty. The staff are always very pleased to see you and seem to remember you from year to year. A lovley place.

About the reviewer (sukey) ...

Became a member on May 21, 2016 and has since viewed 12 pages.

redfan wrote on Mon 25 September 2006 ...
what a great bar , facing the sabinal .two for one all evening so having a great evening is really inexspensive. very friendly staff .

About the reviewer (redfan) ...

Became a member on Dec 07, 2005 and has since viewed 972 pages.
This member has posted 25 messages in the forum (view these).

dandllawson wrote on Mon 12 June 2006 ...
We have also been here with my mum and dad last year, we thought they were very friendly and they had the 2 for 1 which was great. Mum and Dad have been out there twice since and its their ''local''. We are currently looking for a property out there.

About the reviewer (dandllawson) ...

Became a member on Jun 12, 2006 and has since viewed 63 pages.


craigtracey1530 wrote on Sun 14 May 2006 ...
greatest bar in roquetas very helpful and friendly staff also great exchange rate on currency..

About the reviewer (craigtracey1530) ...

Became a member on Aug 16, 2005 and has since viewed 362 pages.
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Colosimo Pub


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.067 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Colosimo Pub at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map