Reviews of Cowboy Cocina at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Cowboy Cocina at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23636 Members
15 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Cowboy Cocina

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

lisw2 wrote on Thu 18 October 2007 ...
Find the food super,kids love the atmosphere.
Staff are all really nice as is Cowboy Ken!
Taco soup is a must!!
Each time we visit Mojacar,Cowboy Cocina is always one of the first we vist.
LOVE IT

About the reviewer (lisw2) ...

Became a member on Oct 18, 2007 and has since viewed 9 pages.

cheggy wrote on Mon 11 September 2006 ...
we went 3 years ago great ,my son went in march 2006 great, i went may 2006 great ,the family went aug 2006 what a mess the ribs we not cooked the service was crap and no bowls to wash fingers and no discount for the ribs what wasnt cooked never again the normal cook was off sick and you could tell get a new replacment cook.

About the reviewer (cheggy) ...

Became a member on Oct 07, 2005 and has since viewed 5344 pages.
This member has posted 25 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

bazjonster wrote on Mon 4 September 2006 ...
Decent food but pretty awful service, although the waitress was polite and apologetic. I ordered four meals, 2 adults and 2 children. The adult meals arrived but after an extra 10 minute wait for the kids food I enquired after it, only to be told that it had been given to someone else and had to be cooked again! By the time it arrived we had finished our meal. So much for the family dining experience!! I then had to endure a 20 minute wait for the bill, despite asking twice for it and the restaurant was only half full. When the bill arrived no further apology and no discount for the original cock up! Oh well.

About the reviewer (bazjonster) ...

Became a member on Apr 07, 2006 and has since viewed 223 pages.
This member has posted 3 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).


vee wrote on Wed 31 May 2006 ...
Arrived for a meal just before the kitchen closed but still made very welcome and had great service. The medium chilli was superb and loads of it too. The complimentary salad was delicious, thankyou. Lovely outside eating area. Highly reccommended and will be returning soon.

About the reviewer (vee) ...

Became a member on Feb 13, 2005 and has since viewed 3385 pages.
This member has posted 2 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 4 reviews (view these).

mojacarkev wrote on Mon 10 October 2005 ...
we have eaten in most bars along the playas over the past 10 years and have found kenny and cathy''s meals to be among the best there is. For a greedy steak muncher like myself i couldnt find better and highly recomend the high plains drifter, but its a hard choice with all thats on offer from the menu, ribs, chilli, burgers tried the lot ..enjoyed the lot.great food and great people well worth the visit.

About the reviewer (mojacarkev) ...

Became a member on Sep 13, 2005 and has since viewed 220 pages.
This member has posted 1 messages in the forum (view these).

harrysam wrote on Sat 18 June 2005 ...
visited on holiday thought the food was great the rib were very good and the staff very freindly shall go back in july

About the reviewer (harrysam) ...

Became a member on May 21, 2005 and has since viewed 1708 pages.

leanne wrote on Tue 7 June 2005 ...
This is a must go to any onevisiting Mojacar, the food out of this world and the service is great x

About the reviewer (leanne) ...

Became a member on Jun 07, 2005 and has since viewed 229 pages.
This member has posted 1 messages in the forum (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Cowboy Cocina


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.078 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Cowboy Cocina at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map