Reviews of Cuevas del Almanzora at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain currencies.co.uk  foreign exchange specialists
 

Reviews of Cuevas del Almanzora at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23595 Members
23 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Cuevas del Almanzora

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

christmaspaul wrote on Wed 8 December 2004 ...
My Wife and I bought a holiday apartment in Cuevas about a year ago and hope to settle there permanently soon. This is truely a lovely town with friendly people with great access to the coast yet away from the madness of some holiday resorts . It is so important to try to speak a little spanish the locals appreciate the effort and it will help with intergration .Walk up to the Castle on a warm evening and you will be pleasently suprised by the lovely little shops and bars open till late and you will not feel like a stranger for long .If you get a chance to visit I am sure you will not regret it .PS we do not work for the local turist board we just love the peaceful life this town can offer

About the reviewer (christmaspaul) ...

Became a member on Dec 08, 2004 and has since viewed 1225 pages.
This member has posted 1 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

oranges wrote on Wed 22 September 2004 ...
Since setting up here nearly 3 years ago we have found the locals incredibly friendly and helpful. This is still very much a close-knit and largely Spanish community, inside a town with a historic past. New development on the fringes of the town is bringing in an expatriate element which should also add to the wealth of the town. The ayuntamiento can be incredibly slow, but individuals within the organisation are always polite and friendly. One has the feeling of a town about to break into the 20th century but not yet the 21st! One other point: if you cannot find what you want in the large ferreterias in the area try the ones here - they seem to have everything.

About the reviewer (oranges) ...

Became a member on Sep 08, 2004 and has since viewed 440 pages.
This member also advertises with us (Hostal y Cuevas Francesca Rosa).

cgedwards wrote on Tue 29 June 2004 ...
This is a fantastic location, very pretty and a lot of Spanish Culture.
We recently went to a Fiesta here, very friendly and very well organised.

About the reviewer (cgedwards) ...

Became a member on Mar 17, 2004 and has since viewed 8536 pages.
This member also advertises with us (cazooka).
This member has posted 99 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 4 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Cuevas del Almanzora


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.085 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Cuevas del Almanzora at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map