Reviews of Flamingo at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Flamingo at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23628 Members
19 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Flamingo

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

BUTTERY wrote on Sat 19 September 2009 ...
Flamenco is fabulous, a real traditional atmos, and the food is great. This fish platter is to die for, just about every seafood you can name, all fresh & cooked beautifully. A special mention for the friendly, English speaking waiter Kemal, who was just really good to my family & me.

About the reviewer (BUTTERY) ...

Became a member on Aug 16, 2009 and has since viewed 232 pages.
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

Ursula wrote on Mon 16 February 2009 ...
I absolutely love this place. You are made feel a million dollars here and the lovely people can''t do enough for you. Fod is great and very reasonable. Its a place you can keep going back to without getting bored. Can''t wait for my next trip.

About the reviewer (Ursula) ...

Became a member on Feb 16, 2009 and has since viewed 353 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

kevpam wrote on Sun 31 August 2008 ...
Fabulous restaurant, nothing is too much trouble. We came away feeling like we''d been at a banquet. The menu is extensive, food plentiful, and gorgeous. Felt like returning long lost relatives. Thank you Josef. Hope to see you again next year!

About the reviewer (kevpam) ...

Became a member on Aug 31, 2008 and has since viewed 82 pages.


wishing wrote on Sat 1 March 2008 ...
steak lovers should try entrecote encebollado -- very large steak with loads onions! Shoulder of lamb or paella needs ot be ordered day before - worth the effort though!
cannot be beaten for value and quality!

About the reviewer (wishing) ...

Became a member on Mar 01, 2008 and has since viewed 108 pages.
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

keywebs wrote on Mon 5 November 2007 ...
Just came back from Roquetas and had a meal to remember at Flamingo,we are clad we hwere warned not to have a starter or pudding as the food does not stop coming.First thought is,hang on I did''nt order that or that or that,but it is all included.When in Roquetas get yourself into the Flamingo,Oh the staff are the best.

About the reviewer (keywebs) ...

Became a member on Mar 07, 2007 and has since viewed 2813 pages.
This member has posted 56 messages in the forum (view these).

parkwayclose wrote on Mon 22 January 2007 ...
the food is very good and over the last 3 years we have dined there many times the owner and staff are lovelly people this place is very good value for quality fresh food

About the reviewer (parkwayclose) ...

Became a member on Aug 23, 2006 and has since viewed 922 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

katylou wrote on Thu 16 November 2006 ...
my nan got a flat in almeria its lovely and flamingo is ace lovely food and lovely people work there. xx

About the reviewer (katylou) ...

Became a member on Nov 16, 2006 and has since viewed 28 pages.

craigtracey1530 wrote on Sun 14 May 2006 ...
superb food and drink and very friendly staff...(highly recomended)

About the reviewer (craigtracey1530) ...

Became a member on Aug 16, 2005 and has since viewed 362 pages.
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

alyscool wrote on Fri 4 February 2005 ...
A nice place to go if you want really good tapas! And all for one beer!!!Or soft drink

About the reviewer (alyscool) ...

Became a member on Jul 23, 2004 and has since viewed 1388 pages.
This member has posted 14 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

Diane55 wrote on Mon 17 January 2005 ...
You need to be very hungry when you visit the Flamingo as the portions are huge,but the food and service is very good.

About the reviewer (Diane55) ...

Became a member on Sep 25, 2004 and has since viewed 3248 pages.
This member has written 4 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Flamingo


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.106 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Flamingo at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map