Reviews of Kuki's at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Kuki's at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23628 Members
13 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Kuki's

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

DJS wrote on Tue 4 November 2008 ...
Always a warm welcome,we visit each time we are in Mojacar and are remembered from previous visits, usually free spanish lessons when you order if your spanish is not as good as their english.

About the reviewer (DJS) ...

Became a member on Nov 02, 2008 and has since viewed 6729 pages.
This member has posted 9 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

gary57 wrote on Sat 9 June 2007 ...
Without questiom the best staffed bar on the playa, always a good time and never a dull moment.

About the reviewer (gary57) ...

Became a member on Feb 19, 2006 and has since viewed 104 pages.

ejay wrote on Mon 17 July 2006 ...
A great family run bar with a modern feel to it, a genuine and friendly bar that many tourists adopt as thier local, and this multiluingual family will even teach you Spanish while your there.

About the reviewer (ejay) ...

Became a member on Jul 10, 2006 and has since viewed 78773 pages.
This member has posted 3785 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 16 reviews (view these).


barrowbird wrote on Fri 23 June 2006 ...
Fantastic and friendly bar- Family run. Excellent food and reasonable priced drinks that are always served with a smile
Highly recommended.
Will be back in August to sample a few more cervesas

About the reviewer (barrowbird) ...

Became a member on Mar 10, 2005 and has since viewed 347 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

cheggy wrote on Fri 7 October 2005 ...
went over to mojacar in 2003 to visit my mum and dad we loved kuki''s we are back in may can anyone tell me if they are open then if they are not we will c them in aug this year and looking forward to it.

About the reviewer (cheggy) ...

Became a member on Oct 07, 2005 and has since viewed 5344 pages.
This member has posted 25 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

aimee wrote on Thu 7 April 2005 ...
very welcoming spanish run bar.
cheerful and very helpful owner
reasonably priced drinks and bar meals.
definately one place for us to visit when we are down in mojacar next.

About the reviewer (aimee) ...

Became a member on Oct 31, 2004 and has since viewed 1744 pages.
This member has posted 15 messages in the forum (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Kuki's


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.128 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Kuki's at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map