Reviews of La Envia at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of La Envia at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23636 Members
23 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


La Envia

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

jopemagolf wrote on Mon 14 November 2005 ...
Itīs a great course. the 5* hotel next to the course is fantastic. Get its golf packages from the hotel or from the golf course. you need a
Buggy. Have a meal in the restaurant of the golf course. Its cousine is fantastic.


About the reviewer (jopemagolf) ...

Became a member on Nov 14, 2005 and has since viewed 17 pages.

Brynjones wrote on Wed 31 August 2005 ...
My wife and I recently played the course and found it a good test of golf, and excellent value for money at 90 euros for 2 people and a buggy (a must in our opinion).The course was in the best condition and most scenic of the other two courses in the area
Well signposted from the motorway and with friendly golf shop and bar assistants made it a very pleasurable Sunday morning round of golf.
We will without doubt play the course again when we return with a couple of friends in September.
Hope this is interest.
Bryn & Amanda

About the reviewer (Brynjones) ...

Became a member on Aug 09, 2005 and has since viewed 2612 pages.
This member has posted 52 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 3 reviews (view these).

msibbons wrote on Thu 5 May 2005 ...
My second Boxer''s Golf Society day took place at La Envia on the 4th May, a sticky, windless day. I bravely declined a buggy despite advice from all those that had played there before.
It is indeed quite a slog, and it''s amazing how it appeared that about 14 holes were uphill and only 4 downhill. The course is in quite good condition, apart from the bunkers, and there are some interesting holes, especially the 18th where the severe dog leg left follows the gardens of the many houses that have been built on the course.
For 32 euros we got 18 holes, and a decent meal, now I call that value for money. My game, unfortunately, has not yet come together.
Boxer''s, based in Albox, now has over 80 members, the vast majority of whom are a very friendly and sociable bunch, and I am looking forward to the next match, where hopefully I will perform better. .

About the reviewer (msibbons) ...

Became a member on Apr 16, 2005 and has since viewed 432 pages.
This member has written 4 reviews (view these).


TATO wrote on Fri 10 September 2004 ...
Is a great golf club, have an excelent Restaurant. The course it was to play golf and nearest than the hotel

About the reviewer (TATO) ...

Became a member on Sep 10, 2004 and has since viewed 11 pages.


Click here to write your own member review about La Envia


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.067 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of La Envia at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map