Reviews of La Esperanza at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of La Esperanza at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23630 Members
20 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


La Esperanza

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

christineelkington wrote on Wed 7 April 2010 ...
We have eaten here many times, and always enjoyed the food, if there is something that is not on the menu the patron Antonio Flores will try and accommodate you.

About the reviewer (christineelkington) ...

Became a member on Apr 07, 2010 and has since viewed 22 pages.

oliviab wrote on Sun 15 April 2007 ...
We have dined a few times at La Esperanza and have alays enjoyed the food and the harbour views. I have always enjoyed their fish dishes and salads. they are very friendly and have always welcomed my children.

About the reviewer (oliviab) ...

Became a member on Sep 21, 2005 and has since viewed 215 pages.
This member also advertises with us.

msibbons wrote on Wed 20 July 2005 ...
My wife and I went to La Esperanza on the 13th July and had three raciones from the very good selection on offer . They were all very good indeed, washed down with a beer, and followed by a couple of excellent coffees, all for a very reasonable 30 euros.

About the reviewer (msibbons) ...

Became a member on Apr 16, 2005 and has since viewed 432 pages.
This member has written 4 reviews (view these).


liza wrote on Sat 30 April 2005 ...
we enjoyed a good meal here in March. Friendly staff, warm atmospere, and good food. very Spanish but a lot of English customers. We will certainly be returning in May.

About the reviewer (liza) ...

Became a member on Feb 21, 2005 and has since viewed 595 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about La Esperanza


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.074 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of La Esperanza at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map