Reviews of Los Gallardos at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Los Gallardos at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23628 Members
12 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Los Gallardos

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

pipp wrote on Sun 20 May 2007 ...
My wife and I have just returned from Los Gallardos,on saturday. We stayed with my wifes sister and her husband who live on the huerta nueva complex. A lovely place.
The village is beautiful full of charm and local history.

About the reviewer (pipp) ...

Became a member on May 20, 2007 and has since viewed 121 pages.

crusader wrote on Tue 8 May 2007 ...
A LOVELY PLACE TO VISIT, WE WERE THEIR IN JULY 2006, WIL BE VISITING AGAIN IN AUGUST 2007

About the reviewer (crusader) ...

Became a member on Mar 31, 2006 and has since viewed 5337 pages.
This member has posted 5 messages in the forum (view these).

roundhill wrote on Sat 20 May 2006 ...
Hi
We have recently been on an inspection trip without any real intention of buying anywhere thought Los gallardos was ideal and purchased an appartment in Los Olivos, can''t wait until it is ready which will be in Dec 06.

About the reviewer (roundhill) ...

Became a member on May 20, 2006 and has since viewed 2283 pages.
This member has posted 11 messages in the forum (view these).


losolivos wrote on Sat 25 March 2006 ...
Just purchased a property in the Huerta Nueva site opposite the village. Beautiful Settings so diverse. Rural location but still close proximity to the beach. Village Quaint and not over developed - hope it stays that way. Went on area tour in March found Los Gallardos and decided it was for us and had that special something.

About the reviewer (losolivos) ...

Became a member on Mar 25, 2006 and has since viewed 125 pages.

Judylynch wrote on Wed 15 December 2004 ...
My daughter has bought a place here. It is a lovelly and homely Spanish village with plenty of charm. I hope they do not ruin it by overbuilding

About the reviewer (Judylynch) ...

Became a member on Dec 15, 2004 and has since viewed 448 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

sticky wrote on Wed 15 December 2004 ...
I visited Los Gallados for the first time in June and loved it. The small town has an abundance of charm and plenty of bars (mainly spanish which what we loved about the place and only 1 english bar) so you get a really good and mixed feel. The chruch is really pretty. In fact we loved it so much we went back in September and have purchased an apartment on the Huerta Nueva site opposite the old town. Counting down the days till we have "our place in the sun" and am busy learing espanola betweeen now and then !

About the reviewer (sticky) ...

Became a member on Jul 23, 2004 and has since viewed 890 pages.
This member has posted 11 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Los Gallardos


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.082 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Los Gallardos at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map