Reviews of M & J's at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of M & J's at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23636 Members
13 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


M & J's

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

kinkykylie wrote on Sun 14 January 2007 ...
Fantastic Food.. Can honestly say we have never had a bad meal there!! Jackie and her staff are so friendly and welcoming!

About the reviewer (kinkykylie) ...

Became a member on Mar 18, 2006 and has since viewed 1115 pages.
This member also advertises with us (Café LaLa).
This member has posted 6 messages in the forum (view these).

jayrolla wrote on Mon 26 June 2006 ...
m & j''s is truely excellent!!! I have eaten there on several occasions and been very happy every time!!!...i recomend jackies thai sauces.....AMAZING!!!

















































































































































































About the reviewer (jayrolla) ...

Became a member on Jun 26, 2006 and has since viewed 10 pages.

donmark wrote on Wed 22 February 2006 ...
Donna & I have eat here every time we go to Mojacar, we always take our friends with us and they agree with us its a greet eating experience and Mark & Jane work very hard to achieve this. Only one fault, you cant always get in to the Resturant if you have not booked in advance as they always appear to be busy!!!!

About the reviewer (donmark) ...

Became a member on Feb 22, 2006 and has since viewed 78 pages.


walneyrollo wrote on Fri 14 October 2005 ...
excellent food highly recommeded see you next september mike/jackie barrow in furness uk

About the reviewer (walneyrollo) ...

Became a member on Oct 14, 2005 and has since viewed 7253 pages.
This member has posted 10 messages in the forum (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about M & J's


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.177 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of M & J's at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map