Reviews of Ryanair - budget flights to Spain at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Ryanair - budget flights to Spain at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23629 Members
16 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Ryanair - budget flights to Spain

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

beachcomber wrote on Sat 16 May 2009 ...
I booked a Ryanair flight for my wife to visit the UK and on arrival she telephoned me and said that if I book her on that **** airline again she will divorce me!

About the reviewer (beachcomber) ...

Became a member on May 01, 2005 and has since viewed 46308 pages.
This member has posted 1670 messages in the forum (view these).

eastherts wrote on Tue 12 February 2008 ...
I to have traveled with Ryanair on a weekly basis ans can not fault them.
All these people that moan about excess weight charges should read the small print.
and if its not what they want fly with another airline

About the reviewer (eastherts) ...

Became a member on Mar 19, 2006 and has since viewed 413 pages.
This member also advertises with us (Espana Property Services).

mintey wrote on Fri 5 January 2007 ...
I''m afraid that I would never ever travel with his airline again. I have used them twice to fly into Spain from two different UK airports, off season, and the planes were dirty and the service poor. On both flights they allowed very drunk groups of lads on the plane and continued to serve them alcohol during the flight - two lads in front of us were served 10 drinks each and they were fairly drunk when they got on. On the both flights the groups of drunk lads were noisy and their language was foul. When I questioned the stewardess about this she just shrugged her shoulders. To my knowledge no other airline allows drunk passangers on.
Our return flight from Italy was cancelled last year and there was no information wahtsoever at the airport, it was chaos yet all the ather airlines were giving their customers information. We never got a refund although we followed all the correct procedures.
At Christmas they changed our relations luggage allowance at very short notice and they do not allow couples to pool their luggage allowance. The queues at the airport are always far greater and chaotic than any other airline; obviously they run on very few staff. No thanks Ryan Air.

About the reviewer (mintey) ...

Became a member on Apr 19, 2005 and has since viewed 19054 pages.
This member has posted 169 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 4 reviews (view these).


Tess1z wrote on Mon 22 August 2005 ...
Ryan air are great until you have a problem and then accept responsibility for nothing. I (and several others) missed a flight due to the staff at the gate not updating the screens in the airport lounge. The flight was delayed and the screen continued to say "Wait in Lounge" and on the ticket (at the time) it specifically stated "watch the screens for flight information". Unlike Easyjet, Ryanair do not put out last calls for customers in the lounge, only at the gate.
Consequently the flight left without several people who had done the same as I and watched the information screen - which incidently, still said "wait in the lounge" as we trudged back through the airport to collect our luggage. Ryan air reluctantly covered the cost of the flight the following day (one of the gate staff even admitted it was her fault) but not the hotel cost and to add insult to injury my luggage actually went without me.

About the reviewer (Tess1z) ...

Became a member on Dec 09, 2003 and has since viewed 65 pages.
This member also advertises with us (Scribe Secretarial).

moody wrote on Sat 23 April 2005 ...
I was on the fist flight into Almeria with this airline and have used them at leasts 40 times in total, all flights ex Stansted, most of their fleet is brand new and they are far cheaper than the other cheapy airlines.
i have never had a delay and the cabin staff are tops.
A well deserved 10 out of 10

About the reviewer (moody) ...

Became a member on Feb 12, 2005 and has since viewed 13463 pages.
This member has posted 1010 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 13 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Ryanair - budget flights to Spain


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.125 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Ryanair - budget flights to Spain at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map