Reviews of Super Pollo at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Super Pollo at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23629 Members
20 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Super Pollo

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

debs2jalad wrote on Tue 5 January 2010 ...
We used Super Pollo when living in the area for nearly 5 years, especially when we had friends over or we were going down the beach for the day. Nothing better than stopping off and picking up some Patata Pobre, Roasted Chicken, Wine and bread (to name but a few) for the beach....perfect! Been away for 4 years now but coming back this year and will be one of my first port of calls! I have missed it.

About the reviewer (debs2jalad) ...

Became a member on Apr 27, 2005 and has since viewed 1049 pages.

salsa wrote on Sat 31 May 2008 ...
just had my 2nd visit to super pollo,you can spend a half an hour in there trying to decide what to get,it''s a great alternative on the usual take away,you can have your food heated in the shop and take it on the beach like we did!!
PS:They''ll charge you 10c each for knives and forks but it''s worth it

About the reviewer (salsa) ...

Became a member on Aug 15, 2006 and has since viewed 2093 pages.
This member has posted 8 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).

nelsonian wrote on Mon 14 May 2007 ...
Don''t let the outside put you off, inside it is like Aladin''s cave, great variety of food which is very good. 8 year old Rioja out of the barrel.

Would recommend a visit if you want a take away type meal.

About the reviewer (nelsonian) ...

Became a member on Jul 29, 2006 and has since viewed 7862 pages.
This member has posted 82 messages in the forum (view these).


hugh wrote on Mon 7 May 2007 ...
My place is a short walk from Super Pollo, so I have used it on a number of occassions. The food is varied and tasty, although if you have a veggie in your party they may be dissapointed. The food is kept chilled and they will re-heat it for you, but on 2 occassions it was not hot enough. Better to do that job yourself.

About the reviewer (hugh) ...

Became a member on Mar 04, 2004 and has since viewed 5124 pages.
This member has posted 80 messages in the forum (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Super Pollo


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.072 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Super Pollo at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map