Reviews of Viva Restaurant at Viva-Almeria.com.  The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain
 

Reviews of Viva Restaurant at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain

Contact Viva-Almeria Advertise Almeria Costa Almeria Directory  
 Members Sign In
 
User ID
Password
(forgot password
Become a Free Member

23636 Members
26 People online

 
 Search Viva
 

Alicante Granada
Malaga Murcia

 
 Directory & Services
 
 Almeria Map
 
Almeria Forums
 
Almeria Reviews
 
What's on in Almeria
 
Almeria Travel Mate
 
Spanish Phrase Book
 
TV Guide

 
Contact Us
 
Advertise
 
Web Sites
 
Estate & Rental Agents

 
 Sponsored Links
 

 
Go Back

Member Reviews 


Viva Restaurant

Reviews are done by Viva-Almeria members, we take no responsibility for content or accuracy.
As with any review system, it is open to abuse from advertisers and their competitors.

christravel99 wrote on Sat 14 June 2008 ...
Tasty food, interesting and amusing menu''s, wide variety of choice, great for lunch and dinner, will go again very shortly

About the reviewer (christravel99) ...

Became a member on Oct 14, 2004 and has since viewed 858 pages.
This member also advertises with us.

london6 wrote on Mon 26 March 2007 ...
If you feel like a treating yourself for lunch Viva is a place I would recommend. They have a a varied al a carte menu, excellent specials and the chef Russell produces the best burger on the playa, If its only a pannini or a wraps your after theirs is second to non. On my last visit I tried the "Pork Fillet Wellington" which was fabulous, The owner has small kids so he is well used to catering for varied tastes. There Kiddie Bits all at 3.95 include Chicken Nuggets, Cheese & Tomato Pasta, Fish Fingers, Sausages & Beans, French Bread Pizzas, Roast Chicken !!!!!. I have yet to eat their at night but going on their lunch I would highly recommend the plase

About the reviewer (london6) ...

Became a member on Apr 30, 2005 and has since viewed 714 pages.
This member has posted 2 messages in the forum (view these).
This member has written 4 reviews (view these).

Leesh wrote on Wed 29 June 2005 ...
We visited a few times and always found the service to be excellent.The staff are polite and very friendly even when rushed off their feet.
The food may be slightly more expensive then the "Brit Bars" but the portions are substantial ,well presented and delicious.

About the reviewer (Leesh) ...

Became a member on Mar 10, 2005 and has since viewed 1820 pages.
This member has posted 11 messages in the forum (view these).


dickyt wrote on Tue 14 June 2005 ...
Have dined here twice and will definitely go again. Quality each time is excellant, service is always polite and cheerful, bit expensive but worth going for a treat or special occassion.

About the reviewer (dickyt) ...

Became a member on Jun 14, 2005 and has since viewed 24 pages.
This member has written 2 reviews (view these).


Click here to write your own member review about Viva Restaurant


Copyright Viva-Almeria.com, Total Viva Ltd. 2003 to 2017. Please read our terms and conditions
Page Generation: 0.070 Seconds
Agua Amarga, Aguadulce, Albox, Almeria City, Almerimar, Arboleas, Carboneras, Cuevas del Almanzora, Garrucha, Huercal Overa, Mojacar Playa, Mojacar Pueblo, Retamar, Roquetas de Mar, San Jose, San Juan de los Terreros, Turre, Velez Rubio, Vera, Villaricos,
Golf Courses in Almeria Spain, Hotels in Almeria Spain, Estate agents in Almeria Spain, Holiday rentals in Almeria Spain, Interesting places in Almeria Spain, Property for sale in Almeria Spain,
Reviews of Viva Restaurant at Viva-Almeria.com. The directory and community site for Almeria, Spain, Almeria Spain
Site Map